Top 10 Valentine’s Day Decoration Pins

Top 10 Valentine's Day Decoration PinsEarlier this month I shared my Valentine’s Day decor, (you can see 2014 here) but I’m always on the lookout for new ideas and new ways to display what I’ve already have.  Gotta love Pinterest for this exact reason!  I may not have the exact same items as these talented bloggers and designers, but I can learn from their placement etc.  That’s exactly what I think Pinterest is all about, gleaning inspiration and learning from other people with like minds.  Here’s a group of gorgeous Valentine’s Day decorations from some seriously talented people.  Enjoy.

You can see my top Valentin’s Day Pins from 2014 here.  For more inspiring Valentine’s Day ideas follow my Valentine’s Day Board here or follow all my boards here.

Top 10 Valentine's Day Decoration Pins

Valentine Wall and Piano Top Decor from Craft-O-Maniac

I love a gallery wall.  But I really like the way the colors are muted and the items are a mix of rustic and glam.

Top 10 Valentine's Day Decoration PinsValentine’s Day Mantel from Craftberry Bush

I’ve really been wild for these book page wreaths for a while now, I think I may need to make one.  This mantel looks great!

Top 10 Valentine's Day Decoration PinsDecoupaged Hugs and Kisses {XO} Wreath from Magnolia Lane

So simple and so sweet.  It’s a grapevine wreath,sometimes found in the dollar bin at Target, with decoupaged letters attached.

Top 10 Valentine's Day Decoration PinsL.O.V.E.: A Valentine’s Day Decoration Idea from Polka Dot Chair

I’ve been arrow and feather obsessed lately!  This DIY craft is too adorable!

Top 10 Valentine's Day Decoration PinsKissed by Cupid Styled Dessert Buffet from Ruffled

♥ this dessert set-up.  The feathers in the flower arrangement and the wings on the walls add a whimsical and ethereal touch.  Perfect.

Top 10 Valentine's Day Decoration PinsDIY Valentine’s Day Decor: Cupid’s Arrow and Quiver from Serendipity Redefined 

I love these guilder arrows!

Top 10 Valentine's Day Decoration PinsValentine’s Day Mantel Decor from Our Fifth House

Just a few Valentine’s Day touches added to an already gorgeous mantel.  Lovely.

Top 10 Valentine's Day Decoration PinsPink Overload and a Paper Fan Tutorial from Dear Lillie

It’s those book pages again!  That printable is too cute.

Top 10 Valentine's Day Decoration PinsValentine’s Day Bash from Rue Daily

Gold + Pink = Perfection  I really like all the different textures on this tablescape.

Top 10 Valentine's Day Decoration PinsValentine Decor: My Valentine’s Day Mantel from Craftaholics Anonymous

Red and pink, the quintessential Valentine’s Day color combo, looks beautiful with white and green.

For more inspiration follow my Valentine’s Day Board here or follow all my boards here.  Have a great day!

XOXO
A

Thoughts????

