Valentine’s Gifts for Teachers and Grandparents

Valentine's Gifts for Teachers and Grandparents

Like most kids, my kids like to receive gifts anytime.  However, I am thankful that they also enjoy giving gifts.  This upcoming holiday is a perfect time to offer a sweet sentiment to the people that add so much fun, value, and excitement to my kids lives.  We are very lucky to have two sets of grandparents that love my kids as their own.  We are also lucky to have so many amazing teachers involved in their education.  This is why I am constantly on the lookout for some really fun Valentine’s gifts for teachers and grandparents.  I’ve got a round-up of 7 Grandparents gifts and 7 teachers gifts.

For more inspiring Valentine’s gifts for teachers and grandparents follow my Valentine’s Day Board here or follow all my boards here.

For Teachers

Valentine's Gifts for Teachers and Grandparents

Blast from the Past #3 from Marci Coombs

In addition to this great teacher gift, she has a list of other things she has done throughout the years.  Some really adorable ideas!

Valentine's Gifts for Teachers and Grandparents

Valentine Gift For Teacher + Printable from Lil’ Miss Tori

Such a sweet saying with such awesome design style.  The link has the printable for the mason jar as well as the tag.  LOVE this!

Valentine's Gifts for Teachers and Grandparents

Free Printable: Thank You For “BEE-ING” Valentine’s Day Card for Teachers or Kids From Jolly Mom

Loving this free printable!  And who doesn’t want some Burt’s Bees?

Valentine's Gifts for Teachers and Grandparents

Easy Easter Gift from Ms. Not So Perfect

OK, so it says Easter, but I think it’s totally appropriate for Valentine’s Day.  I love Jelly Bellies year round.  I also like that it is in a reusable container.

Valentine's Gifts for Teachers and Grandparents

Homemade Valentine for Teachers from Tiny Oranges

I love Tiny Oranges!  If you’ve never heard of them, you should totally check them out.  They were recommended to me a while ago by a friend and I’m so glad to know about the site!  They have so many great ideas like this one.

Valentine's Gifts for Teachers and Grandparents

Love is Messy from Simply Sprout

A clever free printable on hand soap.  What teacher wouldn’t appreciate this?

Valentine's Gifts for Teachers and Grandparents

A Valentine for Teacher from Skip to my Lou

It’s another genius free printable!  LOVE that there are so many talented people out there willing to share their work.

For Grandparents

Valentine's Gifts for Teachers and Grandparents

Footprint Dump Truck Carrying Love from Sweet and Lovely Crafts

Oh my!  My little boy and my dad and father in law would all agree that this is pretty cool!  Love that it’s boy-centric!

Valentine's Gifts for Teachers and Grandparents

4 Creative Valentine’s for You and Your Kids from the Examiner

Sweet and cheap.  Plus I love that it’s something that could be displayed year after year.

Valentine's Gifts for Teachers and Grandparents

Long Distance Hugs For Valentine’s Day from View From the Fridge

These are cheap and easy, but they have a big payout because they are so darn cute!!!  Love this idea.  I’ve seen it done differently, but the way she layers the paper and the paint gives it a wow factor.

Valentine's Gifts for Teachers and Grandparents

Salt Dough Footprint Heart from Roaming Rosie

This is such and adorable and easy keepsake.  Grandparents always love to see how much their grandkids have grown, this is a really sweet way to freeze time for them.

Valentine's Gifts for Teachers and Grandparents

Valentine Sign from Scrap me Baby

This sign look seriously pro-fesh!  Love everything about this!

Valentine's Gifts for Teachers and Grandparents

Baby Food Containers from Child Central Station

These little jars are so sweet!  Love the decor added and I think my kids would love that they kind of look like snow globes.  What a great idea!!

Valentine's Gifts for Teachers and Grandparents

Grandparent’s Day Gift Ideas from Daily Leisure

I love the black and white and red.  Plus the fancy frame really kicks it up a notch!

For more inspiration follow my Valentine’s Day Board here or follow all my boards here.  Have a great day!

XOXO
A

One thought on “Valentine’s Gifts for Teachers and Grandparents

Thoughts????

