7 Meatless Monday Ideas

7 Meatless Monday Ideas

Are you doing the Meatless Monday thing?  Maybe you’re getting a jumpstart on your summer slim down or maybe you’re like my hubby – just trying to add more vegetables in to your diet.  No matter what you’ve got going on, if you’re like me, you probably need more ideas for family dinner.  Here’s my fave 7 meatless Monday reipes from Pinterest.  I don’t actually do the meatless Monday think on Monday, it really depends on the day of the week, the time I have to prep and cook, and my mood.  These 7 meatless Monday Ideas have really given me some new mealtime material.

You can see more Meatless Monday inspiration on my Culinary Inspiration board on Pinterest and follow all my boards here.


7 Meatless Monday Ideas

Zucchini Fetticcine with Rosemary Butternut Creme Sauce from Skinny Mom

 This recipe has cream in it, but it’s not what you think.  Definitely easy on the waistline.  Love it!

7 Meatless Monday Ideas

Double Baked Double Stuffed Potatoes from Everyday with Rachael Ray

I really love twice baked potatoes!

7 Meatless Monday Ideas

Black Bean Tacos with Avocado-Cilantro Lime Sauce from The Garden Grazer

 This looks so delicious!

7 Meatless Monday Ideas

Vegan Vegetable Quinoa Soup from Miratel Solutions

 Soup on a chilly day is everything!

7 Meatless Monday Ideas

Sweet Potato Hash with Baked Eggs at Cookin’ Canuck

 This is a total must try!

7 Meatless Monday Ideas

Green Chili, Corn, and Red Pepper Enchiladas from Lizzy Writes

I would not miss the meat in this at all!

7 Meatless Monday Ideas

Turkish Eggplant Casserole with Tomatoes from Feed Me Phoebe

Ahh, eggplant.  It’s been awhile.  Yum!

I hope you like these 7 meatless Monday Ideas!  The tacos and the enchiladas are going on my list for next week!  You can see more Meatless Monday inspiration on my Culinary Inspiration board on Pinterest and follow all my boards here.

XOXO
A

4 thoughts on “7 Meatless Monday Ideas

  1. That Pasta looks amazing!! And we recently started doing the baked potato thing in our house and are having so much fun experimenting with different toppings! So good!

Thoughts????

