My Fave November Buys

 

Header Collage

 

This installment of my Fave Monthly Buys has a lot of holiday color.  I guess I got a little excited a little early.  While my daughter has her signature color “Elsa Blue”, I guess I’m wild for oxblood.  Maybe that’s my new signature color.  Anyway, I was super tempted to add some of the new TGivs decor I bought this month in this post, but decided against it.  You can see my Thanksgiving style here.

 

311204_601_ss_01

BCBG Paris Wyno Wedge Booties $69.99

I bought these at DSW earlier this month and now they are currently unavailable.  Boo!  But you can find something similar here.

IMG_9625

Michael Kors Delancy Shoulder Tote TJ Maxx

This was my birthday gift.  It took me about three weeks to find a bag I liked.  I eventually found this one at TJ Maxx. The leather quality was really bugging me on all the ones I found previously.  But this bag has some sumptuous leather and some awesome hardware.  Plus – signature color!!!!

 

img-thing

House of Harlow 1960 Sunburst Necklace $58

I have a love for House of Harlow from way back.  And this necklace was a serious steal!  I bought it on sale for $30.  I loved the emerald green color.  Super holiday!

IMG_9775

NYX Matte Lipstick Perfect Red $5.99

I have had this serious love-hate relationship with red lipstick.  I’ve always loved the way it looks on other people.  So polished and bold.  But I never felt it really worked on me.  I’ve been dabbling with a few over the years, but this is def the boldest I’ve gone yet.  I saw it on a girl and asked what it was, when she said NYX, I knew I had to try it.  I mean, $6!  C’mon!  I’m so glad I did.  However, one warning: it has some serious staying power.  I will wash my face and brush my teeth and wake up with the lipstick still on.

15964041

Herringbone Blazer $15

This adorable jacket is the perfect holiday polish for my dapper little gentlemen.  Target is offering buy one get on 60% off clothing, shoes, and accessories for the whole family for Cyber Monday.  Today only.

16337625

Patterned Mini Skirt $14.99

Holiday sparkle for my little lady!  I can see this skirt with tights and boots now and with sandals in the summer.  Love the pattern.  Target is offering buy one get on 60% off clothing, shoes, and accessories for the whole family for Cyber Monday.  Today only.

Did you buy anything you LOVE last month?

XOXO
A

One thought on “My Fave November Buys

  1. Pingback: Fave December Buys | Mama Momtourage

Thoughts????

