Winner Announcement

TGivs Quote

Free Printable via Sweet Rose Studio

My family will spend this Thanksgiving with other generations of our family eating way too much, reminiscing, and generally being thankful for every single person around our table and in our hearts.  It’s a holiday that’s near and dear to my heart because it’s not about gifts and material things.  It’s about remembering NOT to take our daily lives for granted.  It’s about being thankful for things like being loved, friendship, the roof over our heads,  and the food on our table.  I am looking forward to playing board games and pinochle, making new memories, and eating Mincemeat Pie.

I love this Ralph Waldo Emerson quote, I think it really sums up the sentiment of the thankful holiday.  Katie with Sweet Rose Studio, the designer of this FREE PRINTABLE, did such a great job!  I will be printing this out and displaying as a new addition to my Thanksgiving decorations.  Great job Katie!

Winner Announcement!

The lucky winner of a $20 off coupon for a Raley’s Holiday Meal is… Cheri H!  Congrats!  I hope you enjoy your Raley’s Dinner as much as I did.  You’ll have to come back and tell us all about how much you loved it!

To read more about my love for the Raley’s holiday dinner you can check out this post here.

XOXO
A

Thoughts????

