Bip & Bop

Header

I have some seriously stylish girlfriends.  They are always inspiring my fashion choices and I’m always learning about something new or some new way to wear something I already own.  Last week I asked my friend Ana about her gorgeous necklace.  I thought it was S&D, but she said it’s made by a company called Bip & Bop.  It’s made by a local (Sacramento) woman.  Love that!  Here are some of my favorite pieces from her Etsy shop.  You can see the complete collection here.

 

 

il_570xN.630683854_ousf

The Kourtney $45

This was the necklace that started it all.  Love the different and minimal look.

il_570xN.684030089_7eyp

Gold Wishbone $20

This would make a perfect TGivs hostess gift at a great price!

 

il_570xN.637415081_doxy

Gold Feather and handstamped charm necklace $37.25

Uhhhh, it’s safe to say I’m more than a little obsessed with this necklace.  Only I would get an “N” and add some extra length.  That’s going on the Christmas list.

 

il_570xN.634115930_qk6y

Gold Heart $37.25

Awwww, it’s my sign-off.  I really like the hammered gold look.

il_570xN.630800947_mfos

Double Infinity $39

Any other Revenge fans out there?  I really like the symbolism of the double infinity.

il_570xN.543309096_p7vx

Initial Ring $34

This looks like a new take on the old classic signet ring.  So pretty!

il_570xN.652172167_m2ds

Quote Ring. Wrapped and handstamped $75

I’m in love with this one too!

This ring is truly one of a kind. Available in gold filled or Sterling Silver, a 1/4 inch wide bar is hand stamped with the quote of your choice then wrapped to form an adjustable ring (one size fits most, sizes 5-9). Comes beautifully wrapped and ready for gift giving!

 

il_570xN.424772537_o2nv

Personalized hammered cuff $35.25

So sweet with your kids name in it.  Precious!

Be sure to like Bip & Bop on Facebook too!  Happy shopping!

XOXO
A

One thought on “Bip & Bop

Thoughts????

