Meet Rosie

This week is an all FIVE FOR FRIDAY week!  I have some lovely mamas lined up for you to meet!  Enjoy!

Rosie is a mom of three adorable little ones!  She’s sweet and fun and always has a smile on her face.  We met a few years ago while our daughters were the the same preschool.  Unfortunately, our girls go to different elementary schools now, but when I run into her, it’s always fun.  She’s quick with something nice and interesting to share or talk about.  Plus, she’s the kind of listener that makes you feel like she’s really, actually listening.  Love that!

Meet Rosie

photo-37

Hey blog friends. I’m Rosie, daughter, sister, wife, mom of three, and business owner.
I live in El Dorado Hills and couldn’t imagine life anywhere else.

photo-38
My days are filled with parks, practices, meetings, tantrums but mostly love and laughter.  My three kids Brylee, Bella, and Brooklyn are the best gifts my husband Bryce has ever given me.
If you haven’t figured it out I like the letter “B”.

1528577_204458229749283_967268676_nChasing my kids keeps me busy!  When I’m not doing that I’m running a company we own, TeeShirt Bar.  Our company creates printed apparel and products for companies, schools, and sports teams.  Thanks for taking the time to learn a little about me.
Here are my FAB 5!

Currently Coveting:

1d7e9f9a860d409a925d9005c4cfa3a8 via Pinterest

A pool. My kids are on the swim team so you think I would have that H20 fix but I don’t.  I am often searching designs and planning the best location for it to go.

I really love…

photo-40

VitaMix $449

My VitaMix. I never thought I would spend $400 on  a blender but I did and I love it!  From my protein shakes, scrambling eggs, making soup, ice cream to pesto. The VitaMix is the best around and I use it every single day.

Guilty Pleasure…

images

The damn HouseWives! I love watching them and for so many odd reasons but to put simply it is always pure entertainment.

Fave beauty item:

cnd-shellac-wear-test-day-7

A gel manicure. I love how it lasts for a few weeks and always looks so good.

Recent mommy moment…

photo-39

My most recent “mom” moment was with my baby girl Brooklyn, age 2.  The other day I saw her walk in the bathroom and come out putting on her own band-aid on her scuffed knee.  I was amazed how my baby just took care of herself and the busy mom that I am didn’t even realize she had a boo boo.  I felt so bad.

Thanks so much for telling us all about you, Rosie!  I love a gel mani, a pool, and those damn housewives too!  Be sure the “like” Tee Shirt Bar on Facebook and check out her website!

Have a great weekend!

XOXO
A

One thought on “Meet Rosie

Thoughts????

