Top Valentine’s Day Decor Pins

Top Valentine's Day Decor Pins

In honor of Saturday being February 1st, (can you believe it!) I have some Valentine’s pins for your seasonal inspiration.Top Valentine's Day Decor Pins

Source

Top Valentine's Day Decor Pins

Source

I always love to update my mantel with each holiday.  These are adorable.  I love the wreath layered over the mirror and I love red and turquoise together.  I also really like the LOVE sign in the top one.  The link below the top pin leads you to a tutorial so you too can have one of your very own.

Top Valentine's Day Decor Pins

Source

Top Valentine's Day Decor Pins

Source

These tablescapes are so fun!  The top one is a little too formal for my household, but it’s what I dream about.  The bottom one seems a little more realistic.

Top Valentine's Day Decor Pins

Source

I love the idea of branches in a little pitcher with moss and some sweet notes on heart-shaped paper hung with twine.  The simplicity adds to it’s beauty.

Top Valentine's Day Decor Pins

Source

I’ve been wanting to try some of these embroidery hook projects with my five year old.  I’m fairly certain she could do it…with help.  I remember something like these projects in Girl Scouts when I was young.  Plus, they’re so cute!!

Top Valentine's Day Decor Pins

Source

Moss, burlap, and the iconic love sign.  Swoon.

Top Valentine's Day Decor Pins

Source

This grain sack pillow would look adorable on my entry bench!  Too bad the Etsy shop is on vacation.

I hope you enjoyed these pins as much as I do!

XOXO

A

Thoughts????

