Pinteresting LOLz…

Hay mamas!

Sometimes we just need a good laugh!  AmIright???  Yesterday I registered my daughter for Kindergarten.  While I’m proud of her and happy that she’s growing older and becoming more and more independent, I’m also a little sad to see that she’s not my baby anymore.  You know what I mean?  Quite the dichotomy.  In lieu of that, I thought I’d bring some levity to everyone’s day with some of the funniest pins I’ve seen on Pinterest lately.  You can follow me on Pinterest here.

Enjoy!

1-23-1

Source

Isn’t this the truth!  This always happens to me…

1-23-2

Source

It’s a miracle at the grocery store!  Why can’t Jesus do this to my pantry too?

1-23-4

Source

Another religious joke, I could’t resist.  I went to 16 years of Catholic school…

1-23-5

No source found

This actually happened to me at a hotel last year.  I’m not kidding.  I was with girlfriends and they were all at the spa, so I had to go ask a maid to come in and help me turn the shower on.  I felt like a real idiot…

1-23-6

Source

Hip hop and nerd humor combined.  Love it!

1-23-7

Source

Squirrel trolls neighborhood.  Omg, omg!  I would absolutely have a heart attack if I saw this.

1-23-8

No source found.

Nailed it.

1-23-9

No source found

There were a few times in my life where I would have loved to show this lovely illustration to a few coaches or bosses.  Sometimes, it’s so true!

1-23-10

Source

One thing you should already know about me by now is that I really love me some pickle humor.

Have a great day mamas!

XOXO
A

Thoughts????

