Dream BIG

12-15

My husband and I were having a discussion the other day about dreams and goals and the differences.  What goals we had in life and what dreams we had in life.  I was, regrettably, giving him a hard time because I was thinking his dreams were a bit too conservative.  I mean, who am I to judge?  He likes to dream based on his goals, I like to dream with wild reckless abandon.  Neither are right or wrong.

Just different.  How do you dream?  I hope you let your imagination go and dream as big as the sky.  After all, they’re just dreams….

XOXO
A

Thoughts????

