That’s Pinteresting…

It’s Thursday!  Woohoo!  I hope you are all having a great week!  Don’t forget to check out all the fun happening this weekend!

Happy fall y’all!  That’s the topic of this week’s Pinteresting post.  I wrote a post over at Folsomette earlier this week  talking all about how the weekend weather seduced me into the fall spirit.  Then, I was talking to a girlfriend today about planning a Halloween themed birthday party. Needless to say, it’s all about fall y’all!  (OK, I’ll stop saying y’all, I’m not from the south anyway.  It’s just so fun to say!)

Here’s an adorable pic of my son I took 2 years ago!  I wish he was small enough to put him in a pumpkin again.  So cute!

IMG_1627

You can follow my Fall board and my Halloween board for more inspiration.  Or find all my boards and pins here.  Enjoy!

Scarily delicious…

pin 1

Source

I love this, it’s too funny!

pin 11

Source

pin 12

Source

pin 13

      Source

Costumes

pin 10

Source

I would love to be the s’more family!

pin 6

Source

This is sooo funny, slutty ghosts!

Kids crafts

pin 2

Source

The cob web is made out of a golf ball dipped in paint and polled around on the paper.

Party time!

pin 8

Source

pin 4

Source

Spooky Decor

pin 3

Source

pin 7

      Source

I’m loving the black and white!  And, of course, I love vintage!

Have a great Thursday mamas!

XO

A

One thought on “That’s Pinteresting…

Thoughts????

