That’s Pinteresting….

Hey mamas,

Alright, let’s face it, Pinterest is a really big…time suck.  Don’t get me wrong, I actually really love it.  But the problem is, once I’m on there an hour can pass and I may not even know it!  Kids???  What kids???  You get the point!

My name is Amanda and I’m a Pinterest addict.

So, to feed my addiction just for you I have scoured the latest and greatest the site has to offer and I have them for you!

Some E Cards…

I don’t know what it is about these Ecards, they will never stop making me laugh.  I think it’s the corresponding images that go with them.

ecard Gang signs in pics

Source

This one reminds me of when I was in Catholic high school in the ghetto.  The West coast vs East coast rapper thing was a really big deal.  All the cool people were making the W with their hands (Reppin’ for the West coast best coast!).  Anyway, I could do it, but it took me like 10 minutes.  I got it after a few weeks.  And guess what, you better believe I can do it in my sleep!

ecard stupid facebook

Source

This is sooo hilarious.  I may have thought this before…

Dinner Inspo…

pinterest - pot roast

Source

I’m really ready to try this Slow Cooker Balsamic Pot Roast on a busy day…especially since we’ve been having some cooler evenings.  Love the slow cooker, throw it in and go!  Magic.

Halloween Decor…

pinterest - chic skull wreath

Source

Really wild about Halloween right now!  I’ve been picking stuff up like crazy.  I recently started to get the knack of making wreaths.  This is definitely on my to do list for the spookiest time of the year.  I think I can recreate it…it’s so chic!!!

I hope you were inspired…even if it was to learn a gang sign or change your facebook moniker.  You can follow my Halloween board for more inspiration and follow my LOLz and Random board for more cards and my Culinary Inspiration board for more dinner ideas.  Or find all my boards and pins here.  Enjoy!

Make a memory today mamas!!

XOXO

A

Thoughts????

