3.1 Phillip Lim for Target

Hey mamas,

Neiman Marcus, Jason Wu, Missoni: what do they have in common (other than being fabulous)?  They have all collaborated with Target.  I love these designer collaborations.  When the Missoni collection debuted, I was at the door right when Target opened and I was able to snag some really awesome stuff.  I still love my jammies and signature chevron print stationary.

Having said that, I am very, very excited for the 3.1 Phillip Lim collaboration with Target.  It hits stores this Sunday, September 15th.  (Usually you can shop the collection on the world wide web when the clock strikes midnight…you know, if you’re not a morning person.)  If you’re not familiar with 3.1 Phillip Lim all you need to know is countless celebrities don this label in their free time.  Ridiculously stylish celebs like: Rachel Bilson, Lauren Conrad, Molly Simms, and Jessica Biel just to name a few.

There are several pieces I’m admiring.

cobalt dress with leather detail
Cobalt Dress with Black Leather trim
leather moto jacket
Leather Moto Jacket
cobalt satchel
Cobalt Satchel
canary yellow trapeze bag
Canary Yellow Trapeze Handbag
sassy jammies
Sassy Jams

I always feel like I need to see them in person before I really decide to pull the trigger and take that baby home with me.  I like to make sure they didn’t skimp on the materials.  You can see the entire collection here.  Warning, there are a ton of pieces!  You better believe I will be there on Sunday.

 

Make today a great day!

XOXO

A

Thoughts????

